At Night, Alone. Vinyl

At Night, Alone. Vinyl

Regular price $ 35.00

The vinyl is standard weight, no download card. White vinyl.

Track Listing

1. At Night, Alone.

2. I Took a Pill in Ibiza

3. Not That Simple

4. Be as You Are

5. In the Arms of a Stranger

6. Silence (feat. Labrinth

7. Iris

8. Only God Knows

9. Jade

10. One Hell of a Song

11. Buried in Detroit

12. Thank You

13. I Took a Pill in Ibiza (Kyle Tree Remix)

14. Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)

15. Be as You Are (JordanXL Remix)

16. In The Arms of a Stranger (Brian

17. Silence (feat. Labrinth)

18. Buried in Detroit (feat. Big Sean)